The Temecula Valley Players is a dedicated, hard-working group of volunteers who
enjoy bringing the best in theatrical quality to the Temecula Valley.

The Executive Board:

President – Patti Drew 
VP of Production – Terri Miller-Schmidt
VP of Administration – Open
Treasurer – Douglas Gamble
Secretary – Shawna Sarnowski

Kevin Alcott
Katie Lietz Bailey
Cole Harvey
Kristine Kultzow
Joseph Sarnowski
Peter Varvel
Penny Wagner
Sonia Watson
Gene Wunderlich
Lisa Wunderlich

To Contact a Temecula Valley Players Associate:

Please visit our official Facebook page: and follow us, and then message us on that page. One of our staff members will get back to you.

Temecula Valley Players Official Facebook Page


42051 Main Street, Temecula, CA 92590

TVP Mailing Address:

Temecula Valley Players
PO Box 1293
Temecula CA 92593-1293

Tickets: (866) 653-8696

Internet Marketing byOptima

Website Design and Internet Marketing byOptima